CHF Contacts

Policy and Programme Issues - OCHA Afghanistan, Kabul
Mr. Mark Bowden, Humanitarian Coordinator: bowdenm@un.org
Mr. Aidan O'Leary, OCHA Head of Office: oleary@un.org
Ms. Laurianne Leca, OCHA Head of Programme Accountability: leca@un.org
Mr. George Petropoulos, OCHA Head of Programme and Strategy: petropoulos@un.org

 

Fund Administrative Agent Issues - Multi-Partner Trust Fund Office (MPTF Office), Bureau of Management, United Nations Development Programme
Mr. Yannick Glemarec, Executive Coordinator: yannick.glemarec@undp.org
Ms. Fiona Bayat, Portfolio Manager: fiona.bayat@undp.org
Web: http://mptf.undp.org/factsheet/fund/HAF10