Printer-friendly version

CERF secretariat

We welcome any questions and comments on our activities and donations.  We are particularly interested in receiving feedback on corrections, suggestions, and the usefulness of the website. Kindly note, however, that we might not be able to respond individually due to the high volume of e-mails we receive daily.

United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
2 UN Plaza, 44th Street
New York, NY 10017
USA
 
For general inquiries:
Email: cerf@un.org
Fax: +1 917 367 3171

Lisa Doughten
Chief of CERF secretariat
Tel.: +1 212 963 8205

Finance Unit
Chulmin Kang
Head of Finance Unit
Tel.: +1 212 963 6362

Maliha Khan
Finance Officer
Tel.: +1 212 963 1907

Programme Unit
Yuka Hasegawa
Head of Programme Unit
Tel.:  +1 917 367 3840

Shelley Cheatham
Programme Officer
Rapid Response Grants
Tel.: +1 917 367 5676 

Jessica Bowers
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
Underfunded Emergencies Grants
Tel.: +1 212 963 3618

 
Reporting and Information Unit
Susan Le Roux
Head of Reporting and Information Unit
Tel.: +1 917 367 4252

Tomas De Mul
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
Tel.: +1 917 367 6013

Performance and Monitoring Unit
Michael Jensen
Head of Performance and Monitoring Unit
Tel.: +1 212 963 0920

Mads Frandsen
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
Tel.: +1 917 367 2817

Vacant
CERF Geneva Liaison
Tel.:

Agency Focal Points

FAO, Rome
Patrick Jacqueson
Tel.: +39 06 570 56 329
Email: Patrick.Jacqueson@fao.org

Mirela Hasibra
Tel.: +39 06 570 56 672
E-mail: Mirela.Hasibra@fao.org

Laurence MoraPalumbo
Tel.: +39 06 570 52 482
E-mail: Laurence.MoraPalumbo@fao.org

IOM, New York
Amy Muedin
Tel.: +1 212 681 7000 ext. 212
E-mail: amuedin@iom.int

OHCHR
Rachel Rico-Balzan
Tel.: +41 22 918 97 30
E-mail: rrico@ohchr.org

Patrick Rooney
Tel.: +41 22 928 92 13
E-mail: prooney@ohchr.org

Camilo Cataldo
Tel.: +41 22 927 93 17
E-mail: ccataldo@ohchr.org

UNDP, New York
Bruno Lemarquis 
Tel.: +1 212 906 6720
E-mail:bruno.lemarquis@undp.org

George Khoury
Tel.: +1 212 906 5210
E-mail: george.khoury@undp.org

Samuel Doe
Tel.: +1 212 906 5099
E-mail: samuel.doe@undp.org

Malin Herwig
Tel.: +1 212 906 5273
E-mail: malin.herwig@undp.org

Christophe Charbon
Tel.: +1 212 906 5867
E-mail: christophe.charbon@undp.org

UNFPA, New York
Samson Lamlenn
Tel.: +1 212 297 5253
Email: lamlenn@unfpa.org

UN HABITAT
Filiep Decorte
Tel.: +1 347 471 5200
E-mail: filiep.decorte@unhabitat.org

Esteban Leon
Tel.: +41 22 917 8757
E-mail: esteban.leon@unhabitat.org

Ansa Masaud
Tel.: +254 (0) 20 762 5080
E-mail: ansa.masaud@unhabitat.org

UNHCR, Geneva
Anna Buskens
Tel.: +41 22 739 8481
E-mail: BUSKENS@unhcr.org

Monika Brülhart
Tel.: +41 22 739 77 91
E-mail: BRULHART@unhcr.org

Axel Bisschop
Tel.: +41 22 739 8567
E-mail: BISSCHOP@unhcr.org
 
UNICEF, New York
Silvia Danailov
Tel.: +1 212 326 7135
E-mail: sdanailov@unicef.org

 

Obia Achieng
Tel.: +1 212 326 7977
E-mail: oachient@unicef.org

Genet Yigezu
Tel.: +1 212 326 7497
E-mail: gyigezu@unicef.org

WFP
Marie-Lyne Joseph (Rome)
Tel.: +39 06 6513 2663
E-mail: Marielyne.joseph@wfp.org

WHO
Helene Castel (Geneva)
Tel.: +41 22 791 3647
E-mail: castelh@who.int

Cintia Diaz-Herrera (Geneva)
Tel.: +41 22 791 1629
E-mail: diazherrerac@who.int

Fatima Khan (New York)
Tel.: +1 646 626 6047
E-mail: FKhan@whoun.org

UNOPS
Sebastiano Bagnasco
Tel.: +1 212 457 1906
E-mail: sebastianob@unops.org
 
Rainer Frauenfeld
Tel.: +45 3546 7707
E-mail: rainerf@unops.org

UNRWA
Letizia Montecalvo
E-mail: l.montecalvo@unrwa.org

UNAIDS
Miriam Maluwa
Tel.: +41 22 791 3496
E-mail: maluwam@unaids.org