Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

Contacts
General enquiries
ihpf@un.org
Address: UN compound, 100 Meter Street, Erbil, Iraq
Management of the IHF and allocation strategies
David White, Pooled Fund Manager
whited@un.org
Allocation strategies, partner outreach, capacity assessments and due diligence
Craig Anderson, Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Deputy Pooled Fund Manager
anderson17@un.org
GMS, monitoring and reporting, revision of projects and reports
Fekadu Tafa, Monitoring and Reporting Officer
tafa@un.org
Budget and finance
Mohammad Al-Masri, Finance Officer
al-masri@un.org
External reporting and communications:
Madoka Koide, Associate Humanitarian Affairs Officer
koide@un.org
Partner outreach, capacity assessment and due diligence:
Wihad Wiess, Associate Humanitarian Affairs Officer
wiess@un.org
GMS, monitoring and revision of projects and reports
Zhyar Kaka, Programme Officer
kaka2@un.org
GMS, monitoring and revision of projects and reports (in Baghdad):
Aseel Al-Khattab, Programme Officer
al-khattab@un.org