Skip to main content

INSARAG Contacts

INSARAG Secretariat: Field Coordination Support Section (FCSS) / Emergency Services Branch, OCHA-Geneva
FCSS Duty Officer (Emergencies Only) +41-22-917-1600
FCSS Fax Number +41-22-917-0023/ 0190 
insarag@un.org

 

Secretary of INSARAG

Mr Jesper LUND
lund@un.org
Office +41-22 917 1783
Mobile +41-79 417 4166

 

INSARAG Worldwide
Winston Chang
changw@un.org
Office +41-22 917 1173
Mobile +41-79 469 8588
Hanako Kataoka Hafiz (Administrative support)
kataoka-hafiz@un.org
Office +41-22 917 2385
Mobile +41-76 691 0018

 

INSARAG Pacific  INSARAG Americas and Caribbean  INSARAG Europe 

Ben Negus
negus@un.org
Off: +41-22 917 1155
Mob: +41-79 468 5950

Christophe Schmachtel
schmachtel@un.org
Off: +41-22 917 1684
Mob: +41-79 449 4223

Lucien Jaggi
jaggi@un.org
Off: +41- (0) 22 917 1893
Mob: +41 - (0) 76 691 0226

 

INSARAG Africa INSARAG Asia  INSARAG Middle East and Central Asia
Stefania Trassari
trassari@un.org
Off: +41 22 917 2815
Mob: +41 76 691 0239
Yosuke Okita
okita@un.org
Off: +41-22 917 3512
Mob: + 41 76 691 0182
Jose Maria Garcia (ad-interim)
Email: garcia40@un.org
Off: + 41- (0) 22 917 1657
Mob: + 41- (0) 76 691 0253