Skip to main content

UNDAC Contacts

 

Field Coordination Support Service (FCSS) Duty Officer (Emergencies Only)  
Tel +41-22-917-1600
Fax +41-22-917-0023/ 0190

 

Chief of FCSS & Secretary of INSARAG
Jesper Lund
Email: lund@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1783
Mobile: +41-79 417 4166

 

UNDAC Focal Point
Peter Muller
Email: muller2@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 727 83
Mobile: + 41 79 5350434

 

Mission Support and Partnership
Luigi Bruno
Email: brunol@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1778
Mobile: +41-79 445 3382
Lucien Jaggi
Email: jaggi@un.org
Office: 41 22 917 1893
Mobile: 41 76 691 0226

 

Administrative support
Gaetano Castro                                                          
Email: castrog@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1500
Mobile: +41-79-444-4875

 

 

UNDAC Pacific region UNDAC Americas and Caribbean region UNDAC Europe region
Ben Negus
Email: negus@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1155
Mobile: +41-79 468 5950
Christophe Schmachtel
Email: schmachtel@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1684
Mobile: +41-79 449 4223
Lucien Jaggi
Email: jaggi@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 1893
Mobile: + 41 76 691 0226
Administrative support:
Hanako Kataoka-Hafiz
Email: kataoka-hafiz@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2385
Mobile: +41 76 691 0018
Administrative support
Martin Perez
Email: perez1@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 3218
Mobile: +41-79 469 8590
Administrative support
Gaetano Castro
Email: castrog@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1500
Mobile: +41 79-444-4875

 

UNDAC Africa UNDAC Asia region UNDAC Middle East
Stefania Trassari
Email: trassari@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2815
Mobile: +41 76 691 0239
Yosuke Okita
Email: okita@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 3512
Mobile: + 41 76 691 0182
George Murray
Email: murray1@un.org
Mobile: +41 76 691 0115
Administrative support
Gaetano Castro
Email: castrog@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1500
Mobile: +41-79-444-4875
Administrative support
Hanako Kataoka-Hafiz
Email: kataoka-hafiz@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2385
Mobile: +41 76 691 0018
Administrative support
Marlisa Delfin
Email: delfin@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2874
Mobile: +41 79 646 2292

 

UNDAC Central Asia
George Murray
E-mail: murray1@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 3124
Mobile: +41 76 691 0115