Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

OCHASSHF@un.org should be used for all general business-related correspondence.

OCHASSHF-Feedback@un.org is available to:

  • Receive feedback and complaints from partners who believe they have been treated incorrectly or unfairly during any of the SSHF processes;
  • Receive feedback from users of services or recipients of assistance in connection with SSHF-funded projects;
  • Receive allegations of misuse of funds, collusion or misuse of authority.

Contact details for members of the SSHF Technical Secretariat, including the UNOCHA and UNDP teams, as well as the team in the Multi-Partner Trust Fund Office, are as follows:
 

OCHA South Sudan team
David Throp
Head of the Humanitarian Financing Unit
throp@un.org
Ekwase Msoni                    
Monitoring and Reporting Officer
msoni@un.org
Kizito Iranya
National Humanitarian Affairs Officer
kizitoi@un.org
Emmanuel Lonyik
National Data Analyst
modi2@un.org
Maureen Data
Administrative Associate
datam@un.org
John Ndiku
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
nkidu@un.org
Ntolo Ntolo
Monitoring and Reporting Specialist
ntolo2@un.org
Yeshambel Akele
Monitoring and Reporting Specialist
akele@un.org
Noeline Nakibuuka
Monitoring and Reporting Specialist
nakibbuka@un.org

 

UNDP South Sudan team
Rashid H. Kheir
Programme Manager
rashid.kheir@undp.org
Ahmed Rajab
Finance Analyst
ahmed.rajab@undp.org
Dominic Kenyi
Finance Associate
dominic.ottoriano@undp.org
Nesta Badaru Arkangelo
Programme Finance Associate
nesta.arkangelo@undp.org
Jansuk Evans Sadoka
Programme Finance Associate
jansuk.sadoka@undp.org

 

UNDP/MPTF New York team
Jennifer Topping
Executive Coordinator of the MPTF Office
jennifer.topping@undp.org
Olga Aleshina
Senior Portfolio Manager
olga.aleshina@undp.org
Louise Moretta
Chief of Finance
louise.moretta@undp.org
Andrei Dementiev
Portfolio Associate
andrei.dementiev@undp.org
Myasanda Hlaing
Operations Associate
myasanda.hlaing@undp.org
Aamir Maqsood
Finance Manager
aamir.maqsood@undp.org