Contacts

Name Title Contact
OCHA South Sudan team
David Throp Head of the Humanitarian Financing Unit throp@un.org
Thomas Onsare Nyambane Humanitarian Affairs Officer nyambanet@un.org
Anne-Sophie Le Beux Monitoring and Reporting Officer lebeux@un.org
Kizito Iranya National Humanitarian Affairs Officer kizitoi@un.org
UNDP South Sudan team
Ashutosh Jha Programme Specialist ashutosh.jha@undp.org
Zerihun Bekele Finance Specialist zerihun.bekele@undp.org
Blessing Kachere Contracting Officer blessing.kachere@undp.org
Christine Alex Finance Associate christine.alex@undp.org
UNDP/MPTF New York team
Yannick Glemarec Executive Coordinator of the MPTF Office yannick.glemarec@undp.org
Olga Aleshina Senior Portfolio Manager olga.aleshina@undp.org
Louise Moretta Senior Finance Manager louise.moretta@undp.org
Ernesto Calderón Portfolio Analyst ernesto.calderon@undp.org
Myasanda Hlaing Operations Associate myasanda.hlaing@undp.org
Patricia Stockeyr Programme Associate patricia.stockeyr@undp.org