Contacts




Name Title Contact
OCHA South Sudan team
David Throp Head of the Humanitarian Financing Unit throp@un.org
Thomas Onsare Nyambane Humanitarian Affairs Officer nyambanet@un.org
Olivier Nkidiaka Humanitarian Affairs Officer nkidiaka@un.org
Kizito Iranya National Humanitarian Affairs Officer kizitoi@un.org
Maureen Data Administrative Associate datam@un.org
Ekwase Msoni                     Monitoirng and Reporting Officer msoni@un.org
Girma Ejeta Monitoring and Reporting Specialist ejeta@un.org
Muhammad Israr Monitoring and Reporting Specialist israrm@un.org
Bashir Ur Rahman Monitoring and Reporting Specialist rahman52@un.org
UNDP South Sudan team
Rashid H. Kheir Programme Manager rashid.kheir@undp.org
Ahmed Rajab Finance Analyst ahmed.rajab@undp.org
Christine Alex Finance Associate christine.alex@undp.org
Dominic Kenyi Finance Associate dominic.ottoriano@undp.org
Nesta Badaru Arkangelo Programme Finance Associate nesta.arkangelo@undp.org
Jansuk Evans Sadoka Programme Finance Associate jansuk.sadoka@undp.org
UNDP/MPTF New York team
Jennifer Topping Executive Coordinator of the MPTF Office jennifer.topping@undp.org
Olga Aleshina Senior Portfolio Manager olga.aleshina@undp.org
Louise Moretta Chief of Finance louise.moretta@undp.org
Andrei Dementiev Portfolio Associate andrei.dementiev@undp.org
Myasanda Hlaing Operations Associate myasanda.hlaing@undp.org
Aamir Maqsood  Finance Manager  aamir.maqsood@undp.org