Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

Sudan Humanitarian Fund Technical Unit (OCHA Sudan HFRMS)
Bavo Christiaens
Head of Humanitarian Financing & Resource Mobilization Section
christiaens@un.org
+249 912170422
Laksmita Noviera
Monitoring & reporting
noviera@un.org
+249 912178032
Adil Saad
Data analyst / GMS focal point
saad12@un.org
+249 912174436
Randa Merghani 
SHF Standard Allocation focal point
merghani@un.org
+249 912160419
Aniëlla van Bakel
SHF Reserve focal point
vanbakel@un.org
+249 912170426

 

 

UNDP/FMU (SHF managing agent)
Elizabeth Whitehead
Fund Management Unit
elizabeth.whitehead@undp.org
+249 966210923

 

MPTF Office (SHF administrative agent)
Olga Aleshina
Senior Portfolio Manager
olga.aleshina@undp.org