Contact Information and Useful Links

Contact the Humanitarian Financing Section

Alta Haggarty, Head of Section (Haggarty@un.org)
Yngvil Foss, Deputy Head of Section (Foss@un.org)
Mads Hansen (hansenm@un.org)
Aisha Hummeida (hummeida@un.org)
Gamal Gumaa (gumaag@un.org)
Jen Paton (patonj@un.org)
Adil Saad (saad12@un.org)

Some useful links:

Financial Tracking System: Tracks global humanitarian aid flows.

Multi-Partner Trust Fund: Supports effective humanitarian, recovery, reconstruction and development processes, and moves into action when the UN system, national Governments, contributors and partners appoint UNDP as the Administrative Agent.