Sudan HF Contacts

 

Name Title Contact Phone
Sudan Humanitarian Fund Technical Unit (OCHA Sudan HFRMS)
Bavo Christiaens Humanitarian Financing Officer OIC, Humanitarian Financing & Resource Mobilization Section christiaens@un.org +249 912170422
Laksmita Noviera Humanitarian Affairs Officer Monitoring & reporting noviera@un.org +249 912178032
Adil Saad Humanitarian Financing Analyst Monitoring & reporting / GMS focal point saad12@un.org +249 912174436
Randa Merghani  Humanitarian Affairs Analyst SHF Standard Allocation focal point merghani@un.org +249 912160419
Aniëlla van Bakel Humanitarian Affairs Officer SHF Reserve focal point vanbakel@un.org +249 912170426
UNDP/FMU (Sudan HF managing agent)
Elizabeth Whitehead Fund Management Unit

elizabeth.whitehead@undp.org

+249 966210923
MPTF Office (Sudan HF administrative agent)
Olga Aleshina Senior Portfolio Manager olga.aleshina@undp.org