UNDAC: Contacts

Field Coordination Support Service (FCSS) Duty Officer (Emergencies Only)      

Tel +41-22-917-1600
Fax +41-22-917-0023/ 0190         
 

Chief of FCSS & Secretary of INSARAG

Jesper Lund
Email: lund@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1783
Mobile: +41-79 417 4166

UNDAC Focal Point

Peter Muller
Email: muller2@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 727 83
Mobile: + 41 79 5350434

Logistic Support and Partnership

Ben Negus

Email: negus@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1155
Mobile: +41-79 468 5950

Lucien Jaggi

Email: jaggi@un.org
Office: 41 22 917 1893
Mobile: 41 76 691 0226

Administrative support

Gaetano Castro                                                          
Email: castrog@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1500
Mobile: +41-79-444-4875

 

UNDAC Pacific region

Ben Negus                                                          
Email: negus@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1155
Mobile: +41-79 468 5950

Administrative support

Hanako Kataoka-Hafiz

Email: kataoka-hafiz@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2385
Mobile: +41 76 691 0018

UNDAC Africa

Stefania Trassari

Email: trassari@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2815
Mobile: +41 76 691 0239

Administrative support

Gaetano Castro

Email: castrog@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1500
Mobile: +41-79-444-4875

UNDAC Americas and Caribbean region

Christophe Schmachtel                                               
Email: schmachtel@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1684
Mobile: +41-79 449 4223
 

Administrative support

Martin Perez                                                               
Email: perez1@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 3218
Mobile: +41-79 469 8590

UNDAC Asia region

Yosuke Okita

Email: okita@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 3512
Mobile: + 41 76 691 0182

Administrative support

Hanako Kataoka-Hafiz

Email: kataoka-hafiz@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2385
Mobile: +41 76 691 0018

UNDAC Europe region

Lucien Jaggi

Email: muller2@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 1893
Mobile: + 41 76 691 0226

Administrative support

Gaetano Castro

Email: castrog@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1500
Mobile: +41 79-444-4875

UNDAC Middle East and Central Asia region

Albrecht Beck

Email: beck2@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 4034
Mobile: + 41 79 477 0812

Administrative support

Marlisa Delfin

Email: delfin@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2874
Mobile: +41 79 646 2292

 

Warning

Fraudulent vacancy announcements are circulating on the internet calling for applications to a so-called "United Nations Disaster Assessment and Coordination Protocol (UNDACP)". These advertisements have no relation with UNDAC or OCHA or the United Nations. They should be treated with suspicion.