UNDAC: Contacts

Field Coordination Support Service (FCSS) Duty Officer (Emergencies Only)      

Tel +41-22-917-1600
Fax +41-22-917-0023/ 0190         
 

Chief of FCSS & Secretary of INSARAG

Terje Skavdal                        
email: skavdal@un.org
Office +41-22 917 1758
Mobile +41-79 500 0085
 

UNDAC Support Partners, Training & Equipment

Ben Negus                                                  
email: negus@un.org
Office +41-22 917 1155
Mobile +41-79 468 5950

Administrative support

Gaetano Castro                                                          
email: castrog@un.org
Office +41-22 917 1500
Mobile: +41-79-444-4875


UNDAC Focal Point

Peter Muller
Email: muller2@un.org
Office + 41 22 917 727 83
Mobile: + 41 79 5350434

UNDAC Asia-Pacific region
 

Ben Negus                                                          
email: negus@un.org
Office +41-22 917 1155
Mobile +41-79 468 5950
 

Administrative support

Marlisa Delfin                                                         
email: delfin@un.org
Office +41-22 917 2874
Mobile +41-79 646 2292

UNDAC Americas region
 

Christophe Schmachtel                                               
email: schmachtel@un.org
Office +41-22 917 1684
Mobile +41-79 449 4223
 

Administrative support

Martin Perez                                                               
email: perez1@un.org
Office +41-22 917 3218
Mobile +41-79 469 8590

UNDAC Africa-Europe-Middle East region

Peter Muller, a.i.                                                            
email: muller2@un.org
Office + 41 22 917 72783
Mobile: + 41 79 5350434
 

Administrative support

Gaetano Castro                                                          
email: castrog@un.org
Office +41-22 917 1500
Mobile: +41-79-444-4875

 

Warning

Fraudulent vacancy announcements are circulating on the internet calling for applications to a so-called "United Nations Disaster Assessment and Coordination Protocol (UNDACP)". These advertisements have no relation with UNDAC or OCHA or the United Nations. They should be treated with suspicion.