Skip to main content

You are here

Media Contacts

New York

Zoe Paxton
Chief, Media Relations/Spokesperson
Tel: +1 917 367 3498
Cell: +1 917 297 1542
Email: zoe.paxton@un.org

Hayat Abu-Saleh
Public Information Officer
Tel: +1 917 367 5729
Cell: +1 917 224 9751
Email: abusaleh@un.org

Geneva

Jens Laerke
Deputy Spokesperson
Tel: + 41 22 917 1142
Cell: +41 (0) 79 472 9750
Email: laerke@un.org

Vanessa Huguenin
Public Information Officer    
Tel: +  41 22  917 1891
Cell: + 41 (O) 79 202 6844
Fax: + 41 22  917 00 20
Email: huguenin@un.org
 


Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific (ROAP)

Pierre Peron 
Regional Public Information Officer and Head of Communications
Cell: +66 614 200 390
Email: peronp@un.org


Regional Office for the Middle East and North Africa (ROMENA)

Iyad H. Nasr
Regional Public Information Officer
Tel: +20 224 535 691/96 Ext.: 208
Cell: +20 109 555 8662
Fax: +20 224535683
Email: nasri@un.org


Regional Office for West and Central Africa (ROWCA)

Ivo Brandau
Regional Public Information Officer
Tel: + 221 33 869 85 15
Email: brandaui@un.org


Regional Office for Eastern Africa and Southern Africa (ROSEA)

Guiomar Pau Sole
Regional Public Information Officer
Cell: +254 (0) 786 633 633
Email: pausole@un.org


Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean (ROLAC)

Rogerio Mobilia Silva
Regional Communication Officer
Tel: +507 317 1748
Email: silvar@un.org