Skip to main content

You are here

Media Contacts

New York

Russell Geekie
Chief, Media Relations/Spokesperson
Tel: +1 212 963 8340
Cell: +1 917 331 0393
e-mail: geekie@un.org
 

Geneva

Jens Laerke
Deputy Spokesperson
Tel: + 41 22 917 1142
Cell: +41 (0) 79 472 9750
e-mail: laerke@un.org

Vanessa Huguenin
Public Information Officer    
Tel: +  41 22  917 1891
Cell: + 41 (O) 79 202 6844
Fax: + 41 22  917 00 20
e-mail: huguenin@un.org
 

Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific (ROAP)

Helen Mould
Public Information Officer
Tel: +66 2288 2856
Cell: +66 63 270 9122
e-mail: mould@un.org
 

Regional Office for the Middle East and North Africa (ROMENA)

Iyad H. Nasr
Regional Public Information Officer
Tel: +20 224 535 691/96 Ext.: 208
Cell: +20 109 555 8662
Fax: +20 224535683
e-mail: nasri@un.org
 

Regional Office for West and Central Africa (ROWCA)

Ivo Brandau
Regional Public Information Officer
Tel: + 221 33 869 85 15
e-mail: brandaui@un.org
 

Regional Office for Eastern Africa and Southern Africa

Farah Dakhlallah
Head of Communication, Reporting and Partnerships
Cell: +254 (0)786 633 633
e-mail: dakhlallah2@un.org
 

Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean (ROLAC)

Rogerio Mobilia Silva
Regional Communication Officer
Tel: +507 317 1748
e-mail: silvar@un.org