Skip to main content

Contacts

Contacts
Rawad El Zir
Head of the Joint Humanitarian Financing Unit
+243 81 706 22 36
elzir@un.org
Moriken Camara
Team Leader UNDP
+243 99 966 99 51
moriken.camara@undp.org

Nicolas Ferigoule
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager
+243 81 701 11 06
ferigoule@un.org

Aurelie Duray
Communications Officer for the DRC Humanitarian Fund
+243 81 708 09 87
aurelie.duray@un.org
Cally Malankubikila
Humanitarian Officer Associate
+243 81 706 12 82
malankubikila@un.org
Apame Saidi
Humanitarian Officer Assistant
+243 81 171 31 55
saidia@un.org
Stephane Molowayi
Program Analyst
+243 81 970 70 72
stephane.molowayi@undp.org
Papy Bakamba
Program Analyst
+243 81 970 70 73
papy.bakamba@undp.org