Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

Contacts
Laksmita Noviera, Fund Manager
Tel: +251-115545336
email: noviera@un.org
Ms Senait Arefaine, Deputy Fund Manager
Tel: +251-115444186
email: arefaines@un.org
Ms Tersit Belete, Program Officer/ Complaince
Tel: +251-115444469
email: belete@un.org
Ms Meaza Duga, Finance Analyst
Tel: +251-115444320
email: duga@un.org
Yonas Abiey
Tel: +251-115444050
email: abieyy@un.org
Mr Kassaye Hadgu, HAO, Monitoring & Evaluation
Tel: +251-115444152
email: hadgu1@un.org
Ms Mesfin Andargie, HAO - Monitoring & Evaluation
Tel: +251-115544152
email: andargie@un.org
Eyasu Shishigu, HAO - Monitoring & Evaluation
Tel: +251 115444374
email: shishigu@un.org
Ms. Tsigemariam Yohannes, Program Officer - Capacity Assessment & Reporting
Tel: +251-115544374
email: yohannes1@un.org