Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

Contacts
General inquiries:
ihpf@un.org
Address: UN compound, 100 Meter Street, Erbil, Iraq
Management of the IHF and allocation strategies:
David White, Pooled Fund Manager
whited@un.org
Allocation strategies, partner outreach, capacity assessments and due diligence:
Craig Anderson, Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Deputy Pooled Fund Manager
anderson17@un.org
GMS, monitoring and reporting, revision of projects and reports:
Fekadu Tafa, Monitoring and Reporting Officer
tafa@un.org
Risk management, budget and finance:
Mohammad Al-Masri, Finance Officer
al-masri@un.org
Partner outreach, capacity assessment and due diligence:
Wihad Wiess, Associate Humanitarian Affairs Officer
wiess@un.org
GMS, monitoring and revision of projects and reports:
Zhyar Kaka, Programme Officer
kaka2@un.org
GMS, monitoring and revision of projects and reports (in Baghdad):
Aseel Al-Khattab, Programme Officer
al-khattab@un.org
Budget and finance:
Luma Younus, Finance Officer
luma.younus@un.org