Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

Contacts
For all MHF-related questions, please contact:
MHF-Myanmar@un.org, +95 1230 5682 ext. 204
Follow MHF on Twitter: @MHF_Myanmar
Narciso Rosa-Berlanga
Head, Humanitarian Financing Unit
Manager, Myanmar Humanitarian Fund
email: rosa-berlanga@un.org
Wai Wai Moe
Senior Humanitarian Financing Officer
email: moe2@un.org
Thet Mon Soe
Senior Humanitarian Programme Officer
email: soe4@un.org
Poe Ei Phyu
Grants Management and Programme Officer
email: poe.phyu@un.org
Yin Min Htike
Grants Management and Programme Officer
email: yin.htike@un.org
Zoe Zoe
Grants Management and Programme Officer
email: zoe.zoe@un.org
Ei Kalayar Lwin
Programme Associate
email: lwine@un.org