Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

OCHA Nigeria Leadership Team

 

 

 

Ms. Edem Wosornu
Head of Office

wosornu@un.org 

 

Mr. Ibrahima Barry
Acting Deputy Head of Office

barry@un.org

 

 

OCHA Nigeria Management Team

 

Ms. Alta Bell
Humanitarian Financing Advisor
 

+234 703 174 8223

haggarty@un.org

Mr. Basel Idelbi
Chief, Administration and Finance
 
+234 906 246 2634 idlbi@un.org
Mr. Vincent Omuga
Head, Humanitarian Country Team Secretariat
 
+234 703 172 0036 omuga@un.org
Ms. Samantha Newport
Head, Communications
 
+234 906 227 7205 newports@un.org
Mr. Moseray Sesay
Head, Sub-Office (Adamawa)
 
+234 703 171 8734 sesay26@un.org
Mr. David Lubari
Head, Sub-Office (Yobe)
 
+234 703 175 8922 lubari@un.org
Mr. Ibrahima Barry
Head, Local Area Coordination
 
+234 703 172 0033 barry@un.org
Mr. Victor Lahai 
Head, Inter-Sector Coordination
 
+234 903 781 0141 lahaiv@un.org
Mr. Cedric Petit
Head, Access
 
+234 906 246 2627 petit1@un.org
Mr. Ronaldo Reario 
Head, Civil-Military Coordination
 
+234 703 172 0025 rearior@un.org
Mr. Bruno Ngandu
Acting Head, Information Management
 
+234 903 781 0139 ngandukazadi@un.org

 

Multimedia

Nigeria Humanitarian Fund: Private Sector Initiative