Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

OCHA Nigeria Leadership Team

 

 

 

Mr. Trond Jensen
Head of Office

jensen8@un.org 

 

Ms. Esty Sutyoko
Deputy Head of Office

sutyoko@un.org

 

 

OCHA Nigeria Management Team

 

Mr. Hannibal Abiy
Head, Field Coordination

+234 906 253 8761

hanibal.abiy@un.org

Mr. Vincent Omuga
Head, Humanitarian Country Team Secretariat

+234 703 172 0036 omuga@un.org
Mrs. Eve Sabbagh
Head, Public Information
 
+234 907 343 0290  sabbaghe@un.org
Antoine Monnou
Head, Administration and Finance
 
+234 769 011 5888 monnou@un.org
Mr. Victor Lahai 
Head, Inter-Sector Coordination
 
+234 903 781 0141 lahaiv@un.org
Mr. Yakoubou Mounkara
Head, Information Management
 
+234 998845588 mounkara@un.org
Mr. Moseray Sesay
Head, Sub-Office (Adamawa)
 
+234 703 171 8734 sesay26@un.org
Mr. David Lubari
Head, Sub-Office (Yobe)
 
+234 703 175 8922 lubari@un.org