Skip to main content

INSARAG Contacts

INSARAG secretariat: Emergency Response Section (ERS) / Response Support Branch, OCHA Geneva
ERS Duty Officer (Emergencies Only): +41 22 917 1600
insarag@un.org

 

Secretary of INSARAG

Sebastian Rhodes Stampa
rhodesstampa@un.org
Mobile +41 79 417 4166

 

INSARAG Worldwide
Winston Chang
changw@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1173
Mobile: +41 79 469 8588
Administrative support
Marie Mure
mure@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 3484
Mobile: +41 79 477 0880

 

INSARAG Africa, Middle East, Europe  INSARAG Americas and the Caribbean  INSARAG Asia and the Pacific

Martin Viersma
viersma@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1518
Mobile: +41 79 444 4533

Stefania Trassari
trassari@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2815
Mobile: +41 76 691 0239 

Christophe Schmachtel
schmachtel@un.org
Office: +507 309 3310
Mobile: +507 6676 0528

Haruka Ezaki
haruka.ezaki@un.org
Office: +66 2 288 2423
Mobile: +66 62 592 0309