Skip to main content

UNDAC Contacts

 

Emergency Response Support Branch - Response Partnership Section (RPS) Duty Officer (Emergencies Only)  
Tel +41-22-917-1600

 

UNDAC Global Service Lead
Peter Muller
Email: muller2@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 727 83
Mobile: + 41 79 5350434
Administrative support 
Martin Perez 
Email: perez1@un.org 
Office: +41 22 917 3218 
Mobile: +41 79 469 8590

 

Mission Support and Partnership
Luigi Bruno
Email: brunol@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1778
Mobile: +41-79 445 3382
Lucien Jaggi
Email: jaggi@un.org
Office: 41 22 917 1893
Mobile: 41 76 691 0226

 


 

UNDAC Pacific UNDAC Americas
Ileyn Mileva (a.i) 
Email: ileyn.mileva@un.org 
Office: +41 22 917 20 93
Jose Maria Garcia (Mr) (a.i) 
Email: garcia40@un.org 
Phone: +41 22 917 1657 
Mobile: +41 76 691 0253
Administrative support
Marlisa Delfin
Email: delfin@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 72 874
Mobile : +41 79 646 2292
Administrative support
Martin Perez
Email: perez1@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 3218
Mobile: +41-79 469 8590

 

UNDAC Europe and Africa UNDAC Middle East
Stefania Trassari
Email: trassari@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2815
Mobile: +41 76 691 0239
Martijn Viersma 
E-mail: viersmam@un.org 
Office: +41 22 917 1518  
Mobile: +41 79 444 4533
Administrative support
Gaetano Castro
Email: castrog@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1500
Mobile: +41-79-444-4875
Administrative support
Marlisa Delfin
Email: delfin@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2874
Mobile: +41 79 646 2292

 

UNDAC Asia (including Central Asia and Caucasus) UNDAC Caribbean
Ileyn Mileva (a.i) 
Email: ileyn.mileva@un.org 
Office: +41 22 917 20 93
Lucien Jaggi
Email : jaggi@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 1893
Mobile : + 41 76 691 0226
Administrative support
Marlisa Delfin
Email: delfin@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 72 874
Mobile : +41 79 646 2292
Administrative support
Martin Perez
Email: perez1@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 3218
Mobile: +41-79 469 8590

 

UNDAC Commonwealth of Independent States
Roberto Colangelo 
Email: colangelo@un.org 
Tel: +41 22 917 4114  
Mobile: +41 76 691 1033
Administrative support
Marlisa Delfin
Email: delfin@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 72 874
Mobile : +41 79 646 2292