Skip to main content

UNDAC Contacts

 

Emergency Response Section – Duty Officer (Emergencies Only)  
Telephone: +41 22 917 1600

 

Chief of the Emergency Response Section
Sebastian Rhodes Stampa
Email: rhodesstampa@un.org

 

UNDAC Global Service Lead
Peter Muller
Email: muller2@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 727 83
Mobile: + 41 79 5350434
Administrative support 
Martin Perez 
Email: perez1@un.org 
Office: +41 22 917 3218 
Mobile: +41 79 469 8590

 

UNDAC Emergency Methodology
Lucien Jaggi
Email: jaggi@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1893
Mobile: +41 76 691 0226
 

 

UNDAC Emergency Logistics, Budget and Finance
Jose Maria Garcia
Email: garcia40@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1657
Mobile: +41 76 691 0253

 

UNDAC Asia and the Pacific UNDAC Americas and the Caribbean
Haruka Ezaki (in Bangkok) 
Email: haruka.ezaki@un.org 
Office: +66 2 288 2423
Mobile: +66 62 592 0309
Christophe Schmachtel 
Email: schmachtel@un.org 
Phone: +507 309 3310 
Mobile: +507 6676 0528
Administrative support
Marlisa Delfin
Email: delfin@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 72 874
Mobile: +41 79 646 2292
Administrative support
Martin Perez
Email: perez1@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 3218
Mobile: +41-79 469 8590

 

UNDAC Europe and Central Asia UNDAC Africa and Middle East
Martin Viersma
Email: viersma@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1518
Mobile: +41 79 444 4533
Stefania Trassari
Email: trassari@un.org 
Office: +41 22 917 2815  
Mobile: +41 76 691 0239
Administrative support
Marie Mure
Email: mure@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 3484
Mobile: +41 79 477 0880
Administrative support
Johanna Medina Contreras
Email: medina-poudou@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1693
Mobile: +41 79 477 0884