Skip to main content

UNDAC Contacts

 

Emergency Response Support Branch - Response Partnership Section (RPS) Duty Officer (Emergencies Only)  
Tel +41-22-917-1600

 

Chief of Response Partnership Section (RPS) & Secretary of INSARAG Chief of Response Readiness Section (RRS)
Jesper Lund
Email: lund@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1783
Mobile: +41-79 417 4166
Zola Dowell
Email: dowell@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2153
Mobile: +41 76 691 0369

 

UNDAC Global Service Lead
Peter Muller
Email: muller2@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 727 83
Mobile: + 41 79 5350434

 

Mission Support and Partnership
Luigi Bruno
Email: brunol@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1778
Mobile: +41-79 445 3382
Lucien Jaggi
Email: jaggi@un.org
Office: 41 22 917 1893
Mobile: 41 76 691 0226

 


 

UNDAC Pacific UNDAC Americas
Ben Negus
Email: negus@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1155
Mobile: +41-79 468 5950
Gintare Eidimtaite
Email: eidimtaite@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 79 619
Mobile: +41 79 444 4223
Administrative support
Marlisa Delfin
Email: delfin@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 72 874
Mobile : +41 79 646 2292
Administrative support
Martin Perez
Email: perez1@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 3218
Mobile: +41-79 469 8590

 

UNDAC Europe and Africa UNDAC Middle East
Stefania Trassari
Email: trassari@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2815
Mobile: +41 76 691 0239
George Murray
Email: murray1@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 3124
Mobile: +41 76 691 0115
Administrative support
Gaetano Castro
Email: castrog@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 1500
Mobile: +41-79-444-4875
Administrative support
Marlisa Delfin
Email: delfin@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 2874
Mobile: +41 79 646 2292

 

UNDAC Asia (including Commonwealth of Independent States, Central Asia and Caucasus) UNDAC Caribbean
Olga Prorovskaya
Email: prorovskaya@un.org
Office: +41 22 9175 511
Mobile: +41 76 691 0752 
Lucien Jaggi
Email : jaggi@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 1893
Mobile : + 41 76 691 0226
Administrative support
Marlisa Delfin
Email: delfin@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 72 874
Mobile : +41 79 646 2292
Administrative support
Martin Perez
Email: perez1@un.org
Office: +41-22 917 3218
Mobile: +41-79 469 8590