Skip to main content

UNDAC Contacts

 

Emergency Response Section – Duty Officer (Emergencies Only)  
Telephone: +41 22 917 1600

 

Chief of the Emergency Response Section
Sebastian Rhodes Stampa
Email: rhodesstampa@un.org

 

UNDAC Global Lead
Peter Muller (Geneva)
Email: muller2@un.org
Mobile: +41 79 5350434
Administrative support 
Martin Perez (Geneva)
Email: perez1@un.org 
Mobile: +41 79 469 8590 

 

UNDAC Emergency Methodology and Training Focal Point
Lucien Jaggi (Geneva)
Email: jaggi@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1893
Mobile: +41 76 691 0226
 

 

UNDAC Emergency Logistics, Budget and Finance
Jose Maria Garcia (Geneva)
Email: garcia40@un.org
Mobile: +41 76 691 0253

 

UNDAC Asia and the Pacific UNDAC Americas and the Caribbean
Haruka Ezaki (Bangkok) 
Email: haruka.ezaki@un.org 
Office: +66 2 288 2423
Mobile: +66 62 592 0309
AnaMaria Rebaza (Panama)
Email: rebaza@un.org 
Mobile: +51 989 581 862
Administrative support
Cecile Thibaud (Geneva)
Email: thibaud@un.org
Mobile: +41 79 691 1424
Administrative support
Martin Perez (Geneva)
Email: perez1@un.org
Mobile: +41 79 469 8590

 

UNDAC Africa UNDAC Middle East and North Africa 
Clement Kalonga (Nairobi)
Email: clement.kalonga@un.org
Office: +254 20 762 2166
Mobile: +254 780 460 582
Lucien Jaggi (Geneva)
Email: jaggi@un.org 
 Mobile: +41 76 691 0226
Administrative support
Johanna Medina Contreras (Geneva)
Email: medina.poudou@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1693
Mobile: +41 79 477 0884