Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

General inquiries

Mr. Matija Kovač, SHF Manager
M: +254(0)732391043
T: +254(0)207629154
kovacm@un.org, Skype: kovac_matija , Twitter: @matijakovac

Ms. Afifa Ismail, Deputy SHF Manager
M: +254(0)708515570
afifa@un.org, Skype: afifaish


Programmatic issues

Food Security, Protection

Ms. Afifa Ismail
T: +254(0)207629113
M: +254(0)708515570
afifa@un.org, Skype: afifaish

Ms. Eva Kiti
T: +254(0)207629127
M: +254(0)705000720
kiti@un.org, Skype: eva.kiti


Education, Health and Nutrition

Ms. Patricia Agwaro
T: +254(0)207629144
M: +254(0)734210103
agwaro@un.org , Skype: chogowa

Ms. Evalyne Lwemba
T: +254(0)207629128
M: +254(0)733272017
lwembae@un.org , Skype: lwembae


CCCM, Shelter/NFIs and WASH

Ms. Umikalthum Shukri Noor
T: +254(0)207629159
nooru@un.org , Skype: mulkys


Budget and finance

Note: For project-specific queries kindly keep programmatic officers above in copy

Mr. Martin Cheruiyot
T: +254(0)207629126
M: +254(0)715743860
cheruiyot2@un.org, Skype: martinketienya

Ms. Mary-Bernadette Obadha
T: +254(0)207629117
M: +254(0)737903427, obadha@un.org, Skype: marybeeso

Ms. Linda Onyango
T: +254(0)207629145
M: +254(0)734800140
onyango1@un.org, Skype: lindagaeli


Accountability

Mr. Samuel Kihara
M: +254(0)705262211
T: +254(0)207629156
kihara@un.org

Mr. Khalif Abdihakim Noor
M: +252(0)619494889
abdihakim@un.org


 

SHF feedback and complaint mechanism

Complaints regarding the SHF process or decisions can be brought to the attention of the SHF Manager.

At any point in time, stakeholders can bring their concerns to the attention of OCHA Somalia senior management though our confidential feedback email - shf-feedback@ochasomalia.org

The following documents should guide confidential SHF reporting on fraud and incidents: