Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

General inquiries

Ms. Afifa Ismail, Deputy SHF Manager
M: +254(0)708515570
afifa@un.org, Skype: afifaish


Programmatic issues

Food Security, Protection

Ms. Afifa Ismail
T: +254(0)207629113
M: +254(0)708515570
afifa@un.org, Skype: afifaish

Ms. Eva Kiti
T: +254(0)207629127
M: +254(0)705000720
kiti@un.org, Skype: eva.kiti


Education, Health and Nutrition

Ms. Patricia Agwaro
T: +254(0)207629144
M: +254(0)734210103
agwaro@un.org , Skype: chogowa

Ms. Evalyne Lwemba
T: +254(0)207629128
M: +254(0)733272017
lwembae@un.org , Skype: lwembae


CCCM, Shelter/NFIs and WASH

Ms. Eva Kiti
T: +254(0)207629127
M: +254(0)705000720
kiti@un.org, Skype: eva.kiti


Budget and finance

Note: For project-specific queries kindly keep programmatic officers above in copy

Mr. Martin Cheruiyot
T: +254(0)207629126
M: +254(0)715743860
cheruiyot2@un.org, Skype: martinketienya

Ms. Mary-Bernadette Obadha
T: +254(0)207629117
M: +254(0)737903427, obadha@un.org, Skype: marybeeso

Ms. Linda Onyango
T: +254(0)207629145
M: +254(0)734800140
onyango1@un.org, Skype: lindagaeli


Accountability

Mr. Samuel Kihara
M: +252(0)612922132
M: +254(0)705262211
kihara@un.org

Mr. Khalif Abdihakim Noor
M: +252(0)619494889
abdihakim@un.org


Communications

Ms. Ilona Asyrankulova
M: +254 (0)732 391 050
ilona.asyrankulova@un.org , Skype: ilona.swa

 


SHF feedback and complaint mechanism

   

The SHF beneficiaries and other stakeholders are encouraged to provide feedback, complaints or concerns regarding the implementation of SHF-funded projects to the SHF accountability team through phone number +252 613661199 by way of direct call, voice recording, SMS or WhatsApp.

 

Ka-faa’iideystayaasha iyo daneeyayaasha kale waxaa lagu dhiirigelinayaa in ay ka fal ciliyaan ama kabixiyaan jawab, cabashooyin ama walaac arimaha la xiriira fulinta mashruuca u maalgeliyo Santuuqa Baniadinimada ee Soomaaliya uuna gudbiyaan kooxda isla xisaabtanka ee Santuuqa Baniadanimada ee Soomaaliya kuuna gudbiyaan telefoon nambarka +252 613661199, qaab wacitaan toos ah, fariin cod ah, farin qoraal gaaban ama adeega watsapka.

 

Complaints regarding the SHF process or decisions can also be brought to the attention of the SHF Manager (shfsomalia@un.orgor to the attention of OCHA Somalia senior management through the confidential feedback email shf-feedback@ochasomalia.org.

 

Cabashooyinka quseeya habka ama go’aamada Santuuqa Baniadinanamda ee Soomaaliya kusoo wargeli madaxa santuuqa (shfsomalia@un.orgama maamulka saare ee OCHA Somaliya shf-feedback@ochasomalia.org

 

Your feedback will be treated confidentially.

War bixintaadu waa mid daahsoon, cidna lalawadaagi maayo.

 

The following documents should guide confidential SHF reporting on fraud and incidents: