Skip to main content

You are here

Sudan Humanitarian Fund Contacts

External and Partner Relations Pillar
Dominiek Benoot
Head, Humanitarian Financing and Resources Mobilization Section
dominiek.benoot@un.org
 
Lilian Nduta Githungo
Compliance and Communications
Humanitarian Financing and Resources Mobilization Section
nduta@un.org
 
Mohammed Arbab
Compliance Officer
arbabm@un.org
 

 

Project Cycle Management Pillar
Laksmita Noviera
Fund and Programme Management
noviera@un.org
 
Adil Saad
South Darfur, Corepipeline, LET (Logistic and Emergency Telecommunication) & Common Support Services (CSS
saad12@un.org
 
Elsadig Khalid
North, Central, West and East Darfur
khalid7@un.org
 
Tarig Elhassan
White Nile, Blue Nile, Kasala, Red Sea, Senar, Gedaref and Jazeera
elhassan2@un.org
 
Dalal Eltayeb
Abyei and Kordofan
dalal.eltayeb@un.org
 

 

Finance Pillar
Zerihun Lemma
Finance Officer
Humanitarian Financing Section
Zerihun.bekele@un.org
 
Usama Amir
Finance Analyst
Humanitarian Financing Section
usama.amir@un.org