Skip to main content

You are here

Contacts

Contacts
Heli Uusikyla, Head of Office
Email: uusikyla@un.org
Olga Prorovskaya, SHF Fund Manager
Email: prorovskaya@un.org

For general inquiries, email: SyriaHF@un.org

SHF Program Focal Points

Sector

SHF Focal Point

Email 

Shelter/NFI

Tariq Bitar

 

tariq.bitar@un.org

 

WASH

ER&L

Health

Mouaffak Shihadeh

mohammad.shihadeh@un.org

Education

Nutrition

Reham Jeroudi

 

jeiroudir@un.org

Logistics

Food Security

Serin Hetou

 

hetou@un.org

Protection and AoRs

SHF Monitoring and Field Focal Points 

Geographic Area

Focal Point

Email

North East: Hasakeh, Ar Raqqa and Deir ez Zor

Salah Aldin

salahel-din@un.org

Aleppo

Joumana Hout

hout@un.org

Homs, Hama, Latakia, Tartous as well as Idleb

Ragheed Alkabak

alkabak@un.org

South: Rural Damascus, Dar’a, Quneitra and As Sweida

Tentatively its: Mouaffak Shihadeh

mohammad.shihadeh@un.org

For general monitoring inquiries

Serin Hetou

hetou@un.org

SHF Finance
Dania Dalati, dalati@un.org
Rand Zakkar, rand.zakkar@un.org